Cancellation Policy
Easy & Fair Cancellation Policy
Get access to ALL our products and services within 24 hours of sign up. Billing occurs monthly on the same date as sign up. Once billed, there are NO refunds – but you will still be able to give away as much as you like for the following 30 days. Members may cancel their account anytime. Just send an email to let us know and we will cancel your account within 24 hours, or you may cancel it yourself in your PayPal account. Once you cancel your account, be advised that your account may be deleted within 24 hours, regardless of where you are in the billing cycle. We will continue to accept vouchers with your Member ID code for 30 days after your cancellation to ensure proper service is given to valid customers.